Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 111 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gphishmon"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose Civic Auditorium on 1972-08-20 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: Bertha Me & My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues El Paso Loser Playin' In The Band disc 2: Set 2: Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee He\'s Gone disc 3: Tuning Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones-> One More Saturday Night E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Olaf Schiappacasse; David Minches; Gene Taback
Downloads: 4,683 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01.Alabama Getaway> d1t02.Greatest Story d1t03.Friend of the Devil d1t04.C. C. Rider d1t05.Althea d1t06.Mama Tried -> d1t07.Mexicali Blues d1t08.To Lay Me Down d1t09.Minglewood Blues d1t10.Tennessee Jed -> d1t11.The Music Never Stopped Set II: d2t01.Jam -> d2t02.Passenger d2t03.Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04.Fire on the Mountain d2t05.Playin in the Band> d2t06.Drums> d3t01.Space> d3t02.Not Fade Away> d3t03.Wharf Rat> d3t04 Around & Around> d3t05 Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mason Taylor; Mark Radnor; Adam Gross; Gems
Downloads: 5,034 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Addam's Family, Jack Straw-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Far From Me, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row, Might As Well-> Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Touch Of Grey-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,087 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Patchwork Blu Live at Under the Tree (Mansmann Family Ranch), LumberJam II on 2005-07-23 - Patchwork Blu
01. ~Intro/Soundcheck~ 02. ~Soundcheck~ 03. A Little Time 04. Columbian Coffee 05. Kids In The Picture 06. Mike's Song >>> 07. Godzilla >>> 08. Mike's Song ~d2~ 01. Texas Flood 02. Lame Duck Sessions 03. Maschil >>> 04. Funk Jam >>> 05. 2001
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,154 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,287 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Carnegie Music Hall on 2010-01-31 - moe.
Set I: (1:15:11) 1. intro 2. Akimbo 3. Deep This Time 4. 32 Things 5. Lost Along The Way 6. Down Boy 7. CalifornIA> 8. head. Set II: (1:53:30) 1. intro 2. Dr. Graffenberg> 3. Jazz Wank> 4. Spaz Medicine 5. Brittle End 6. meat.> 7. The Pit> 8. Brent Black Encore: 9. encore break 10. Funky Reuben 11. Gone
Keywords: DPA; 4021; FOB; 16 bit
Downloads: 1,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Crazy Fingers-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,285 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Bird Song Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Deal Playing In The Band Loser Johnny B.Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> TheOther One Stella Blue El Paso Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 5,664 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Loser Jack Straw They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Black Peter Big River Loose Lucy Me And Bobby McGee Truckin' -> Phil And Billy -> Jam -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Greg Weister; Willy Munder
Downloads: 4,805 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA on 1989-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Blow Away Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Everyone Orchestra Live at 12 Galaxies on 2004-09-16 - Everyone Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Improv Jam d1t02 - d1t03 - d1t04 - Tangled Hangers d1t05 - Conducted Jam Set 2: d2t01 - The Womb d2t02 - Long Form Part 4 d2t03 - d2t04 - Conducted Jam d2t05 - Will It Go Round In Circles
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,881 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,601 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau-> Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,876 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Loser Next Time You See Me El Paso Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1981-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Satisfaction, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympiahalle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 65:20: Set One, part one Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias Promised Land Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Disc #2 69:55: Set One, part two Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Tennessee Jed Around And Around Interlude:: Seastones (Phil & Ned) Set Two, part one Big River Sugaree Mexicali Blues Disc #3 79:53 Set Two, part two Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' > Mind Left Body jam > Wharf Rat > Sugar ...
Keywords: Gerhard Schinzel; David Greenberg; Uli Teute 'Jay Gerland
Downloads: 4,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 25,346 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,986 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band Phil & Ned Set 2: Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone > U.S. Blues > Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Spanish Jam > Eyes Of The World > China Doll > One More Saturday Night 01...
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 3,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,730 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Labor Temple on 1969-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Hartwood Acres on 2005-08-07 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph & the Family Band August 7, 2005 Hartwood Acres Pittsburgh, PA Taper: Jeff Stiegler (stiegle322@duq.edu) Source: Stereo Pair AKG C1000s (Cardioids) > XLR (Phantom Power 48v) > Edirol UA-5 (16bit/48kHz) > USB > Dell Latitude D600 > Sony Sound Forge 8.0 Location: Approx 50yds from stage, 10yds right of center, mics at 8', AB configuration Conversion: Jeff Stiegler (stiegle322@duq.edu) Equipment: Dell Latitude D600 > Cool Edit Pro 2.0 (Normalized 100%) > FLAC !!!!!DO NOT DECODE TO M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
I: Phil & Bob Jam->The Other One->The Wheel->Jack Straw, The Music Never Stopped->Birdsong->Born Cross-Eyed->Let It Grow II: Lost Sailor->Saint of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias->Fire on the Mountain, Saint Stephen->The Eleven->Terrapin Station->Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 8,025 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Me & My Uncle, It Hurts Me Too, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Rockin' Pneumonia, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,606 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,721 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around And Around Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Box Of Rain Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Candyman El Paso Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Sugaree Truckin' -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; J. Ashely; Bertha
Downloads: 6,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil El Paso Bird Song BigRiver Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider () Playing In The Band () CaseyJones () Set 2 Truckin' () Loser Jack Straw MississippiHalf-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One () -> Sing Me BackHome Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band () Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; David Minches
Downloads: 11,456 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed % Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In % Looks Like Rain Dead Air They Love Each Other % Me And Bobby McGee % Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line % Peggy-O El Paso Deal Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha % Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Addam's Family, Jack Straw-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Far From Me, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row, Might As Well-> Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Touch Of Gray-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,988 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,053 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House Of Blues on 2005-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Jam> 2) Here Comes Sunshine> 3) Big Railroad Blues 4) Mississippi Half-Step> 5) Jam> 6) Direwolf 7) Broken Arrow> 8) Brown-Eyed Women 9) Loose Lucy DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Shakedown Street> 2) Jam> 3) New Speedway Boogie> 4) Jam> 5) Candyman 6) Cryptical Envelopment> 7) The Other One> 8) Jam... DISC 3: 1) *Feedback> 2) *Caution> 3) *Feedback> 4) Fire On The Mountain 5) Gimme Shelter 6) E: Donor Rap/Intros 7) U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,776 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sherman Theater on 2010-07-05 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias> 03 Shakedown Street> 04 Promised Land 05 Candyman 06 Playin' In The Band> 07 The Eleven> 08 Colors Of The Rain> 09 Playin' In The Band> 10 Throwing Stones Set 2: 01 China Doll> 02 Fire On The Mountain> 03 The Other One> 04 Time/Breathe Reprise> 05 Death Don't Have No Mercy 06 Unbroken Chain 07 The Music Never Stopped> 08 China Cat Sunflower> 09 I Know You Rider 10 Donor Rap 11 E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 7,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,767 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,731 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 14,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1969-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Early show: Dark Star> St. Stephen> The Eleven> Turn On Your Love Light Late show: Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Cryptical Envelopment> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator> Drums> Drummers' Chant> Jam> China Cat Jam> Jam> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Cassidy, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Audience; Owsley Stanley; Dick Latvala; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - It's All Over Now d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d2t02 - Supplication Set 2: d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Wh...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Electric- I 1. Introdcution 2. Casey Jones 3. Dancin' In the Streets (!) 4. Easy Wind// (1,2,3) Acoustic 5. Friend of the Devil (4) 6. Deep Elem Blues (5) 7. Don't Ease Me In 8. Black Peter 9. Wake Up Little Susie 10. Uncle John's Band (6) Disc 2 1. ...wanna hear Pig Pen? (7) 2. Katie Mae Electric- II 3. Cosmic Charlie 4. Saint Stephen> 5. Not Fade Away> 6. Jam> 7. Not Fade Away> 8. Midnight Hour> 9...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 15,426 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, Around & Around Phil & Ned, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Playin' In The Band, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star -> St Stephen -> The Eleven -> Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,521 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree